Tags

A while ago due to a glitch on my blog, I lost all the visual images on my side bar, including a poll. Accidentally I found it again today and glad to see the results are still there.

So here it is, for all you Janeites, book and literature lovers out there. If you haven’t voted, you can do that now. If you have voted before, and just might have changed your opinion, vote again. I’m sure Jane wouldn’t mind.

Life imitates art… art imitates life? Which of Jane Austen’s heroines do you think the author most resembled in terms of character?

.

You’re welcome to share with us why you vote that way.

Other related posts on Ripple Effects:

Jane Austen: Sense Or Sensibility?

What Was Jane Austen Really Like? Reading Tomalin and Shields

Art Imitates Life, Life Imitates Art, or

